trip logs, videos

Video: Cape Cutter Week 2015

I have spent some of the winter non-sailing time learning how to use some new video editing software. As we look forward to Cape Cutter Week 2016, which will be held in Chichester Harbour and the Solent, here we have the highlights of the Cape Cutter Week 2015 which took place on the East coast rivers of Orwell, Deben and Stour (make sure you watch it in HD!). This video was shot mostly on my iPhone (there’s a shot or two from my GoPro) and edited on the iPad using Pinnacle Pro. I’m very much looking forward to seeing everyone again this Whitsun. This probably means I should be getting on with those maintenance tasks I have been putting off…

 

2 thoughts on “Video: Cape Cutter Week 2015

    1. Glad to hear progress being made. Looking forward to seeing more of your blog entries. Will you be visiting us sans boat in Chichester; I’m sure you’d find some chances to go out?

Leave a Reply

