Baltic, trip logs

Log award

I was delighted to learn last week that my log of our Baltic trip last summer has won an award from the Cruising Association. They have a well-subscribed competition each year for cruising logs and I put forward my record of our lovely trip to Sweden. A wide variety of trips were represented in the competition, with destinations near and far, but I think what we did had something different. It was great fun working my log entries up into a single document and I think I might use it to make a photo book.  

5 thoughts on “Log award

Leave a Reply

